Young Jeezy - Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 (LP)

Young Jeezy - Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 (LP)

Regular price 195.00 AED
Split in 4 payments of 48.75 AED. No fees.
Tabby logo
Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 is the third studio album by American rapper Young Jeezy. It was released on July 26, 2005, by his record label Corporate Thugz Entertainment (CTE), making it his first major label debut on Def Jam Recordings. The album was supported by four singles: "And Then What" featuring Mannie Fresh, "Soul Survivor" featuring Akon, "Go Crazy" and "My Hood". The remix to "Go Crazy" featuring guest vocals from a fellow American rapper Jay-Z, was included on the UK version to the album. 
  1. Thug Motivation 101 
  2. Standing Ovation 
  3. Gangsta Music 4.Let's Get It/Sky's the Limit 
  4. And Then What
  5. Go Crazy 
  6. Last of a Dying Breed 
  7. My Hood 
  8. Bottom of the Map 
  9. Get Ya Mind Right 
  10. Trap Star 12.Bang 
  11. Don't Get Caught 
  12. Soul Survivor 
  13. Trap or Die 
  14. Tear it Up 
  15. That's How Ya Feel 
  16. Talk to 'Em

Return Policy

amongst few does not accept returns on items sold through the Online Store. However, we do accept returns if you receive an incorrect or defective item. Returns of incorrect or defective items will be refunded in the form of online store credit. 

If you believe you have received an incorrect or defective item, please contact us via whatsapp or email.


All items are inspected and carefully hand-packed before dispatching. As with standard courier practice, you should check the contents of the parcel before signing for your goods. If you do not we can't be held responsible for any damage or missing items that may have occurred in transit.

The delivery time on all items is an estimate based on information provided by our courier partners and we will not be held accountable for late or missing shipments. A tracking number will be sent to you by email once your order has been shipped so that you can estimate when your items will arrive.

Your order may be processed in multiple shipments. In case of Multiple Shipments, multiple postings may appear in the Cardholder’s monthly statement.

International Shipping Duties and Taxes

Orders shipping to destinations outside the United Arab Emirates might incur duties and taxes. If duties and taxes are imposed on your order, they are due at time of delivery. Please consult your local customs office for more details about your country's duties and taxes. We are not responsible for any import taxes, duties, or brokerages fees which may be incurred on your international order shipment.

Free shipping on all Middle East Orders Over 400 AED*

For any orders within the middle east that exceed 400 AED, shipping will be free. Please note that limited products and/or products that are launched through our drops platform are excluded from this free shipping offer. Any order containing items launched through "drops" will be charged shipping, as well as any other product that is considered limited. All amongst few collaboration product is also excluded from the free shipping offer. Free Shipping offer can not be availed in combination with other discounts or promotions.

Refund Policy

If refund request was approved, refunds will be done only through the Original Mode of Payment. 

You may also like