Summer Walker - Still Over It (LP)

Summer Walker - Still Over It (LP)

Regular price 210.00 AED
Split in 4 payments of 52.50 AED. No fees.
Tabby logo
Still Over It, is the second studio album by American singer Summer Walker. It was released through LVRN and Interscope on November 5, 2021. The album contains guest appearances from Cardi B, JT from City Girls, SZA, Ari Lennox, Lil Durk, Pharrell Williams, Omarion, and Ciara. On the two-year anniversary of her debut studio album, Walker announced the release of Still Over It through a video teaser.

A direct follow-up to Walker's debut album, Over It (2019), Still Over It, is considered a "story," exploring Walker's tumultuous relationship with producer London on da Track before, during, and after her pregnancy. Each song is aligned to a timeline starting from August 4, 2019 to October 7, 2021. The album shares a contemporary R&B appeal with 2000s R&B, neo soul, and trap elements throughout.

1. Bitter
2. Ex for a Reason
3. No Love
4. Throw It Away
5. Reciprocate
6. You Don’t Know Me
7. Circus
8. Insane
9. Constant Bullshit
10. Switch a Nigga Out
11. Unloyal
12. Closure
13. Toxic
14. Dat Right There
15. Screwin
16. Broken Promises
17. Session 33
18. 4th Baby Mama (prelude)
19. 4th Baby Mama
20. Ciara’s Prayer

Return Policy

amongst few does not accept returns on items sold through the Online Store. However, we do accept returns if you receive an incorrect or defective item. Returns of incorrect or defective items will be refunded in the form of online store credit. 

If you believe you have received an incorrect or defective item, please contact us via whatsapp or email.


All items are inspected and carefully hand-packed before dispatching. As with standard courier practice, you should check the contents of the parcel before signing for your goods. If you do not we can't be held responsible for any damage or missing items that may have occurred in transit.

The delivery time on all items is an estimate based on information provided by our courier partners and we will not be held accountable for late or missing shipments. A tracking number will be sent to you by email once your order has been shipped so that you can estimate when your items will arrive.

Your order may be processed in multiple shipments. In case of Multiple Shipments, multiple postings may appear in the Cardholder’s monthly statement.

International Shipping Duties and Taxes

Orders shipping to destinations outside the United Arab Emirates might incur duties and taxes. If duties and taxes are imposed on your order, they are due at time of delivery. Please consult your local customs office for more details about your country's duties and taxes. We are not responsible for any import taxes, duties, or brokerages fees which may be incurred on your international order shipment.

Free shipping on all Middle East Orders Over 400 AED*

For any orders within the middle east that exceed 400 AED, shipping will be free. Please note that limited products and/or products that are launched through our drops platform are excluded from this free shipping offer. Any order containing items launched through "drops" will be charged shipping, as well as any other product that is considered limited. All amongst few collaboration product is also excluded from the free shipping offer. Free Shipping offer can not be availed in combination with other discounts or promotions.

Refund Policy

If refund request was approved, refunds will be done only through the Original Mode of Payment. 

You may also like