Pop Smoke - Shoot For The  Stars, Aim for The Moon (LP)

Pop Smoke - Shoot For The Stars, Aim for The Moon (LP)

Regular price 210.00 AED
Split in 4 payments of 52.50 AED. No fees.
Tabby logo
Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon is the debut posthumous studio album by American rapper Pop Smoke. It was released on July 3, 2020 by Victor Victor Worldwide and Republic Records. The deluxe edition of the album was released on July 20, 2020, on what would have been Pop Smoke's 21st birthday and features fifteen additional tracks, including remixes of three songs from the original album.

50 Cent executive produced the album following the murder of Pop Smoke during a home invasion on February 19, 2020. 50 Cent took it upon himself to finish the album for Smoke by calling the featured artists and taking care of the deadlines. Shortly before the album's release, his family announced they would take on the non-profit Shoot for the Stars Foundation that Pop Smoke had begun to set up before his death. He created it to "establish a platform that helps youth achieve their goals amidst living and growing up in difficult circumstances", providing access to technology among other resources.

1. Bad Bitch From Tokyo (Intro)
2. Aim For The Moon - Quavo
3. For The Night - DaBaby, Lil Baby
4. 44 BullDog
5. Gangstas
6. Yea Yea
7. Creature - Swae Lee
8. Snitching - Future, Quavo
9. Make It Rain - Rowdy Rebel
10. The Woo - 50 Cent, Roddy Ricch
11. West Coast Shit - Tyga, Quavo
12. Enjoy Yourself - Karol G
13. Mood Swings - Lil Tjay
14. Something Special
15. What You Know Bout Love
16. Diana - King Combs
17. Got It On Me
18. Tunnel Vision (Outro)
19. Dior (Bonus)
No synonyms found for "Tracklist"Showing synonyms for "playlist"tunemusicsonglistenGet more synonyms with Premium Subscribe

Return Policy

amongst few does not accept returns on items sold through the Online Store. However, we do accept returns if you receive an incorrect or defective item. Returns of incorrect or defective items will be refunded in the form of online store credit. 

If you believe you have received an incorrect or defective item, please contact us via whatsapp or email.


All items are inspected and carefully hand-packed before dispatching. As with standard courier practice, you should check the contents of the parcel before signing for your goods. If you do not we can't be held responsible for any damage or missing items that may have occurred in transit.

The delivery time on all items is an estimate based on information provided by our courier partners and we will not be held accountable for late or missing shipments. A tracking number will be sent to you by email once your order has been shipped so that you can estimate when your items will arrive.

Your order may be processed in multiple shipments. In case of Multiple Shipments, multiple postings may appear in the Cardholder’s monthly statement.

International Shipping Duties and Taxes

Orders shipping to destinations outside the United Arab Emirates might incur duties and taxes. If duties and taxes are imposed on your order, they are due at time of delivery. Please consult your local customs office for more details about your country's duties and taxes. We are not responsible for any import taxes, duties, or brokerages fees which may be incurred on your international order shipment.

Free shipping on all Middle East Orders Over 400 AED*

For any orders within the middle east that exceed 400 AED, shipping will be free. Please note that limited products and/or products that are launched through our drops platform are excluded from this free shipping offer. Any order containing items launched through "drops" will be charged shipping, as well as any other product that is considered limited. All amongst few collaboration product is also excluded from the free shipping offer. Free Shipping offer can not be availed in combination with other discounts or promotions.

Refund Policy

If refund request was approved, refunds will be done only through the Original Mode of Payment. 

You may also like