A$AP Ferg - Always Strive and Prosper (LP)

A$AP Ferg - Always Strive and Prosper (LP)

Regular price 165.00 AED
Split in 4 payments of 41.25 AED. No fees.
Tabby logo
Always Strive and Prosper is the second studio album by American rapper ASAP Ferg. It was released on April 22, 2016, by A$AP Worldwide, Polo Grounds Music and RCA Records. The album was supported by two singles: "New Level" featuring Future, and "Back Hurt" featuring Migos. Other appearances include Missy Elliot, A$AP Mob, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, Rick Ross and Schoolboy Q, among others.

  1. Rebirth
  2. Hungry Ham
  3. Skrillex, Crystal Caines
  4.  Strive
  5. Missy Elliott
  6. Meet My Crazy Uncle (skit)
  7. Psycho 
  8. Let It Bang
  9. ScHoolboy Q.
  10.  New Level
  11. Future
  12. Yammy Gang
  13. Tatianna Paulino
  14.  Swipe Life
  15. Rick Ross
  16.  Uzi Gang
  17. Lil Uzi Vert, Marty Baller
  18.  Beautiful People
  19. Chuck D, Mama Ferg
  20.  Damn Not Again (skit)
  21.  Let You Go
  22.  World Is Mine
  23. Big Sean
  24.  Phone Call With Breezy (skit)
  25.  I Love You
  26. Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign
  27.  Grandma (skit)
  28.  Grandma
  29.  Don't Mind
  30. French Montana, Fabolous
  31. Back Hurt
  32. Migos

Return Policy

amongst few does not accept returns on items sold through the Online Store. However, we do accept returns if you receive an incorrect or defective item. Returns of incorrect or defective items will be refunded in the form of online store credit. 

If you believe you have received an incorrect or defective item, please contact us via whatsapp or email.


All items are inspected and carefully hand-packed before dispatching. As with standard courier practice, you should check the contents of the parcel before signing for your goods. If you do not we can't be held responsible for any damage or missing items that may have occurred in transit.

The delivery time on all items is an estimate based on information provided by our courier partners and we will not be held accountable for late or missing shipments. A tracking number will be sent to you by email once your order has been shipped so that you can estimate when your items will arrive.

Your order may be processed in multiple shipments. In case of Multiple Shipments, multiple postings may appear in the Cardholder’s monthly statement.

International Shipping Duties and Taxes

Orders shipping to destinations outside the United Arab Emirates might incur duties and taxes. If duties and taxes are imposed on your order, they are due at time of delivery. Please consult your local customs office for more details about your country's duties and taxes. We are not responsible for any import taxes, duties, or brokerages fees which may be incurred on your international order shipment.

Free shipping on all Middle East Orders Over 400 AED*

For any orders within the middle east that exceed 400 AED, shipping will be free. Please note that limited products and/or products that are launched through our drops platform are excluded from this free shipping offer. Any order containing items launched through "drops" will be charged shipping, as well as any other product that is considered limited. All amongst few collaboration product is also excluded from the free shipping offer. Free Shipping offer can not be availed in combination with other discounts or promotions.

Refund Policy

If refund request was approved, refunds will be done only through the Original Mode of Payment. 

You may also like